5 2/17/2018

Jim and his team did a great job servicing my Volvo XC90. Needed a standard interval service for my car. They did the same service as I would have received at the dealer. They did it at a better price and don’t push any unneeded services. They also performed a thorough inspection of other items on the vehicle and advised when I may need other service in the future. They had me in and out in a reasonable time and the free cookie is always a nice touch. Thanks Guys!!!!!!!

5 2/14/2018

Easy to schedule an appointment. Friendly staff and quality service !!

5 1/21/2018

I will definitely be back! Friendly staff, quick service and overall great experience!

Thank you for the review! That's what we like to hear! Honest-1 Auto Care Malvern
5 1/19/2018

Oil changes are so fast and easy! They’re done before I know it. The staff is so considerate and respectful of clients’ time.

Thank you - we appreciate the feedback! Honest-1 Auto Care Malvern
5 1/5/2018

I want to take this opportunity to thank Honest-1 Autocare team in Malvern for the courtesy shown to me when I was desperately in need of help with my Corolla. The rear trunk of my car was jammed and my work laptop was in there. If I couldn't get it out on time, I would have had to take a day off but thanks to the quick action by the Honest-1 Autocare team at Malvern, I was able to save a day off. They not only helped retrieve the laptop by folding the rear seat (which wasn't easy by any means) but also fixed the trunk problem within no time. And to top it off this was on a day of heavy blizzard when the resources were limited. They also completed the PA state inspection for my car though i hadn't taken an appointment in first place. I really want to thank everyone at Honest1 Autocare @ Malvern for standing true to their name and delivering an excellent and very satisfying service!!

You are so welcome and we are glad we could help. Yes you were in quite the jam that day and I am glad my son Mike and our Tech Zach were able to get to your laptop! Jim - Owner Honest-1 Auto Care Malvern
5 12/28/2017

The gals and guys at Honest-1 Auto Care are great. They expertly handled my old Pathfinder's issues and mine too. The cookie is a nice touch. Thanks so much.

5 12/5/2017

I had my 2007 in for some service yesterday and as always Honest-1 did a great job. I appreciate that you are both knowledgeable and trustworthy.

5 11/16/2017

good quick oil change.

5 11/11/2017

I had a flat tire and pulled into Honest Auto Care. My service facility was too far away to drive to. They replaced the flat and managed to find the identical tire that was needed. They turned it around in less than three hours. Very pleased with the job and the courteous service.

5 11/3/2017

Quick and simple. I like that even though I only request an oil change, they do a little inspection, too. It helps identify potential issues which is great since I'm not very savvy with my car..